DASMESH PUBLIC SCHOOL, KOTKAPURA

LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE AS ON 01.04.2023

Sr. No.	NAME	FATHER'S/HUSBAND'S NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION	RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS	TERM OF MEMBERSHI P
1	S. Gurdev Singh Brar	S. Kehar Singh Brar	President	Retd. I.A.S. Officer	Kothi No. 128, Sector 35-A, Chandigarh	3 Years
2	Mr.Surinder Singh	S.Harvansh Singh	Member Secretary	Principal	Residence Principal Dasmesh Public School, Partap Nagar, Kotkapura	3 Years
3	Dr. Gursewak Singh	Dr. Puran Singh	Vice-President	Doctor	Kothi No. 20, Adarsh Nagar, Old Cantt Road, Faridkot	3 Years
4	S. Jasbir Singh Sandhu	S. Narinder Singh Sandhu	Managing Director	Retd. Officer	Kothi No. B-1, New Cantt Road, Faridkot	3 Years
5	S. Swaranjit Singh Gill	S. Kuldeep Singh	Treasurer	Banker	Opp. Sadar Thana, Harindra Nagar, Faridkot	3 Years
6	S. Baldev Singh	S. Pritam Singh	Member	Retd. Serviceman	Street No. 01, Bhan Singh Colony, Faridkot	3 Years
7	Mrs. Bhupinder Kaur	S. Sukhwant Singh	Educationist Member	Principal	Principal, S.S.B.P. Khalsa Sr. Sec. School, Faridkot	3 Years
8	Mrs. Anupma Devgon	Mr. Hari Rattan Devgon	Educationist Member	Principal	Principal, Guru Teg Bahadur Public School, Mehmuana, Distt Faridkot	3 Years

9	Mrs. Harjinder Kaur	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Faridkot	Member- Nominated by CBSE	Principal	Old Cantt Road, Faridkot	3 Years
10	Ms. Rashmi Singh	Principal, Jawahar Navodya Vidaliya, Vpo- Kauni, Distt Faridkot	· ·	Principal	School Campus, J.N.V, VPO- Kauni, Distt Faridkot	3 Years
11	Dr. Vikramjeet Singh	S. Gurbachan Singh	Parent Member	Doctor	OBC street, Satta Bazaar, Kotkapura	3 Years
12	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Thapar	Sh. Mukand Lal Thapar	Parent Member	Business	SBS College Road, Old City, Kotkapura	3 Years
13	Mrs. Veena Grover	Mr. Sukhjinder Pal	Teacher Member	Service	Street No. 03, Vijay Nagar, Moga Road, Kotkapura	3 Years
14	Mrs. Ritu Gaba	Sh. Shakti Kumar	Teacher Member	Service	Street No. 07 A, Partap Nagar, Kotkapura	3 Years